Meditation Albums

KH secondary logo KH constellation turquoise


The following meditation albums are compilations of some popular Soul Space meditations on self-love, peace & calm, and nurturing your body & soul. Each album consists of 6 tracks which you can download on your device and use whenever you wish.

Worthy Map


The self-love Meditation Album includes the following 6 tracks:

  • Reiki – Self-love
  • Heart-Centred Living
  • How to Really Love Yourself
  • You are Worthy
  • Open to Receive Love
  • You are Enough


The Peace & Calm Meditation Album includes the following 6 tracks:

  • Reiki: Deep Peace
  • Let it Be
  • Soothe & Nurture
  • Soften
  • Feeling Better
  • Prioritise Peace
Plenty Map
Rewire Fear and Anxiety


The Body & Soul Meditation Album includes the following 6 tracks:

  • Body Scan Relaxation
  • Reconnect with Breath
  • Release
  • Chakra Rebalancing
  • Self-Love
  • White Light


Kelly’s voice is so soothing and her sessions leave me feeling totally relaxed and at peace. I was a newbie to mindfulness and meditation last year, but now I know and practice so much thanks to Kelly. She is really amazing and has made my life so more relaxed. I now find more time for myself and meditate often, but most of all I live my life mindfully, and really take notice of what is happening day to day and it’s beautiful. Thank you so much Kelly, I can’t wait for more!


Kelly’s meditations have not only changed my life for the better but have made my whole family calmer and our home so much more harmonious!

Calm Your Anxiety

30 Minute Video + Meditation

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Calm & Happy

Video Series for Soulful Women

You have Successfully Joined the waitlist!

Live Workshop

Create the life you love

You have Successfully Registered for the Live Workshop